Tuesday, April 24, 2007

Happy Ridvan!!

The reports of the elections of Local spiritual Assemblies will be made available as the news comes in. As of now, the report from Buea indicates that the Local Spiritual Assembly was successfully and the members are:
Dibo Teku, Bartholomew Mokuh, Fariba Frooghi, Stella Fuh, Steven Tamanji, Kamran Frooghi, Alemnge Fidelis, Kueko Angilbert and Arrah Emmanuel.

No comments: